Book Now
For activity bookings under 10 people please
CLICK HERE.

Alternately for lunch & group bookings please complete your details below:
This Week Bookings
(09) 372-3434
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
{freeform:error:captcha}
BOOK NOW

Chill out to cool tunes daily 4-6pm for the month of Jan!

Free music live & local every day of January 2017.  Call down on the way back from the beach..... Have an ice cold beer while the sun goes down.....

WEEK 1's LINEUP...

Sunday 1st January           Patience Scarles
Monday 2nd January         Tim Balme
Tuesday 3rd January         Holly Roughton
Wednesday 4th January     Justin Beaver (DJ Set)
Thursday 5th January        Jemilah Ross-Hayes
Friday 6th January             Buster Caitcheon
Saturday 7th January         Max Lawrence-Graham
Sunday 8th January           Jaz Caitcheon 

WEEK 2's LINEUP...

Monday 9th January           Patience Scarles
Tuesday 10th January        Holly Roughton
Wednesday 11th January   Tim Balme
Thursday 12th January       Justin Beaver (DJ)
Friday 13th January            Buster Caitcheon
Saturday 14th January       Aimee Chrysler
Sunday 15th January          Andres Eichenbaum (DJ)

WEEK 3's LINEUP...

Monday 16th January          Jemilah Ross - Hayes
Tuesday 17th January           DJ Juice-Justin
Wednesday 18th January    Jaz Caitcheon
Thursday 19th January         Tennis Champ-Max
Friday 20th January           Tommy Pickett
Saturday 21st January        Jackson Taylor
Sunday 22nd January           Patience Scarles

WEEK 4's LINEUP...

Monday 23rd January        Tim Balme
Tuesday 24th January        Tommy Pickett
Wednesday 25th January    Jemilah Ross-Hayes
Thursday 26th January       DJ Juice


Patience Scarles