Coming today?
For on the day reservations simply call our restaurant on (09) 372 3434.

Got a Larger group?
No worries, simply check out our Function Menu then complete our Function Enquiry Form below or call our Bookings Office (09) 372 4225.

Casual Dining up to 14 people can be prebooked online below. Simply select your date and follow the steps at the bottom form to reserve your table.

Book a Function

For groups over 10 pax & other options, please complete the Function module below and we’ll tailor a package for you:

Todays Bookings (Restaurant)
(09) 372-3434
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
{freeform:error:captcha}

 

Book to Eat or Play

IMPORTANT - Online bookings can only be made 21 days in advance. If your booking is for a future date, please email info@wildonwaiheke.co.nz

  BOOK NOW

Live music every Friday from 5pm

Following the success of Jammin January, this summer we're doing it all again - Fridays from 5pm from January to March.!

And this time it's bigger.... better.... and we're bringing you FREE LIVE MUSIC with APEROL Unplugged@Wild!

Easy listening covers suited to a laid back ‘Summer Session’ vibe.

  • Hang out after a long, lazy lunch....
  • Call down on your way back from the beach.....
  • Locals after work drinks....
  • Sip an ice cold beer while the sun goes down.....

JANUARY's LINEUP...
Friday Jan 8          The Sirens
Friday Jan 15         Patience Scarles
Friday Jan 22         Aaron Carpenter
Friday Jan 29         John Quigly 

FEBRUARY's LINEUP...
Friday Feb 5         Pete Reilly
Friday Feb 12       Patience Scarles
Friday Feb 19       Aaron Carpenter
Friday Feb 26       John Quigly        

MARCH's LINEUP...
Friday Mar 5        Pete Reilly
Friday Mar 12      Patience Scarles
Friday Mar 19      Aaron Carpenter
Friday Mar 26     John Quigly 

 

{ig_caption}
{ig_likes} {ig_comment_count}